Vegan Chickpea Burger

  • Allergens: There is none (Produced in a facility that processes eggs, milk, fish, peanuts, sesame, shellfish, soy, tree nuts, and wheat.)
  • Type of diet: Sugar – Free, Vegetarian, Vegan
  • NOTE: Basic Allergens and Diet Types are listed. Look at the ingredients of the dishes below the table, there may be an ingredient that does not suit your diet.

Ingredients:Rolled oats, Chickpeas,  Prepared classic hummus, Finely diced yellow onion,  Fresh chopped parsley , Onion powder,  Ground cumin, Ground red cayenne pepper, Kosher salt, Freshly ground black pepper, Olive oil

Serving: 300gr

Category:
en_USEnglish